Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fayetteville - Ramsey Commons

1 rating

I told the woman 10 times what l wanted she said that she understood but she didn't lt was the worst hair cut that l ever had l will never go back there again

5 rating

The staff is always so friendly and does a great job on both of my sons hair.

5 rating

Renee was amazing will be back, she is the best in there.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 158 Client reviews

1
Robert S. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I told the woman 10 times what l wanted she said that she understood but she didn't lt was the wors"

5
Amanda K. | April 16, 2021 Google

" The staff is always so friendly and does a great job on both of my sons hair."

5
Mr G. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Renee was amazing will be back, she is the best in there."

5
Daniel D. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Excellent, friendly service."

5
Jason W. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I have ever had. Jordan made me look ten years younger. She cut off exactly what she s"

1
Robinson P. | March 23, 2021 Google

" First time and last time"

2
Squank63 | March 14, 2021 Google

" Checked in online with my preferred stylist Huma. App stated available at 11:24. I arrive at 11:10 "

5
Marylin O. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Very fast service and the girls are very sweet. Will be back"

1
Heath S. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Asked for an 1/4 inch off the top and ended up with 2+ inches trimmed off/ quite possibly the worst"

2
Sms | February 28, 2021 Google

" I brought my son in for a haircut and the next day he developed a ringworm on the back of his head "